martes, 17 de septiembre de 2013

Claudine Longet - Run Wild, Run Free


Claudine Longet – Run Wild, Run Free

01. Everybody’s Talkin’
02. Lazy Summer Night
03. Little Man (Little Woman)
04. Bushel And A Peck
05. Love Can Never Die
06. Something
07. Don’t Remind Me Now Of Time[From The Motion Picture 'You Are What You Eat']
08. Golden Slumbers
09. Run Wild,Run Free[From The Columbia Picture 'Run Wild.Run Free']
10. This Changing World (De L’automne A L’automne)
11. Thank You Baby



No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario