martes, 1 de octubre de 2013

Helen Forrest - I'm in the mood for love



01. I'm In The Mood for Love
02. I Concentrate on you
03. Call me irresponsible
04. It Must Be Him
05. Deep Purple
06. I Only Have Eyes for You
07.Thanks For The Memory
08. Speak Low
09. My Foolish Heart
10. Paradise
11. My Funny Valentine
12. I Cried for You
13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Little White Lies
15. As Long As He Needs Me


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario