lunes, 3 de noviembre de 2014

Barbra Streisand - The Ultimate Collection (2010)



01 Woman In Love
02 Evergreen (Love Theme From A Star Is Born)
03 The Way We Were
04 You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet With Neil Diamond)
05 Guilty (Duet With Barry Gibb)
06 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet With Donna Summer)
08 Memory
09 Papa, Can You Hear Me
10 As If We Never Said Goodbye
11 Tell Him (Duet With Céline Dion)
12 Stranger In A Strange Land
13 I've Dreamed Of You
14 Send In The Clowns
15 People
16 Smile
17 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
18 Somewhere


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario