miércoles, 25 de septiembre de 2013

Dinah Shore - Who's Sorry Now



Disco 1

01.Exactly Like You
02.Ten Little Fingers
03.My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
04.Love Me Or Leave Me
05.Shoo-Shoo Baby
06.My Heart - Still
07.Chickery Chick
08.Beale Street Blues
09.Sleighride In July
10.Coax Me a Little Bit
12.There'll Be Some Changes Made
13.Carousel Medley
14.The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
15.My Romance
16.Who's Sorry Now
17.Shoo Fly Pie And Apple Pan Dowdy
18.I Can't Begin To Tell You

Disco 2

01.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
03.Somebody Loves Me
04.As We Walk Into the Sunset
05.You And I
06.Sophisticated Lady
07.My Man
08.Honeysuckle Rose
09.Blues In the Night
11.Mood Indigo
12.Memphis Blues
13.Body And Soul
14.Three Little Sisters
15.Manhattan Serenade
17.He's My Guy
18.Something To Remember You By
19.You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario