miércoles, 25 de septiembre de 2013

Dinah Washington - You Can Depend On Me



Disco 1

01.No Love, No Nothin' (Robin_Warren)
02.Shoo, Shoo Baby (Moore)
03.Stairway To The Stars
04.I Want To Be Loved
05.Postman Blues
06.Since I Feel For You
07.Westside Baby
08.You Can Depend On Me
09.Embraceable You
10.I Can't Get Started With You
11.That's Why A Woman Loves A Heel
12.Oo Wee Walkie Talkie
13.I Love You, Yes I Do
14.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
15.Am I Asking Too Much
16.I Want To Cry
17.I Sold My Heart To The Junkman
18.It's Funny
19.Why Can't You Behave
20.It's Too Soon To Know

Disco 2

01.Blues For A Day
02.All Or Nothing Blues
03.Wise Woman Blues
04.Rich Man's Blues
05.Chewin' Mama Blues
06.Mellow Mama Blues
07.Walking Blues
08.My Voot Is Really Vout
09.Pacific Coast Blues
10.Beggin' Mama Blues
11.My Lovin' Papa
12.Noo Voot No Boot
13.Long John Blues (Washington)
14.Walkin' And Talking (Hickman)
15.Record Ban Blues (Wilder_Newman_Washington)
16.Resolution Blues (Swain_Washington)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario