viernes, 4 de octubre de 2013

Vera Lynn - Vintage


Artist: Vera Lynn
Album: Vintage
Year: 2010
Label: Disky (ALIVE)
Genre: Jazz, Soul
Quality: mp3 (vbr kbps)
Length: 01:07:40
Size: 54.05 Mb


01. While you danced danced danced
02. There must be a reason
03. Show me the way
04. The windsor waltz
05. Forget me not
06. The homecoming waltz
07. The little white cloud that cried
08. I will be true to you
09. Doonaree
10. Tulips and heather
11. The love of my life
12. Please Mister Sun
13. Auf Wiedersehen sweetheart
14. Two easter Sunday sweethearts
15. It is always you
16. Cry
17. Dream
18. Where are you
19. Dont blame me
20. My happiness
21. Addio amore
22. My son my son
23. From the time you said goodbye
24. Wish me luck as you wave me goodbye
25. We will meet again

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario