viernes, 4 de octubre de 2013

Vera Lynn - We'll Meet Again. The Collection




01. The White Cliffs Of Dover
02. Mexicali Rose
03. I Paid For The Lie That I Told You
04. Little Sir Echo
05. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
06. My Own
07. Who's Taking You Home Tonight?
08. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
09. I'll Pray For You
10. A Garden Of Granada
11. Now It Can Be Told
12. The First Quarrel
13. When Mother Nature Sings Her Lullaby
14. Love Makes The World Go Round
15. I Won't Tell A Soul
16. Maybe
17. Over The Rainbow
18. I Hear A Dream
19. It Always Rains Before The Rainbow
20. I'll Walk Beside You
21. We Both Told A Lie


01. We'll Meet Again
02. I'll Remember
03. Yours
04. Goodnight Wherever You Are
05. Be Like The Kettle And Sing
06. The London I Love
07. Only Forever
08. There'll Come Another Day
09. You'll Never Know
10. That Lovely Weekend
11. Over The Hill
12. Cinderella (Stay In My Arms)
13. Up The Wooden Hill To Bedfordshire
14. Really And Truly
15. I Had The Greatest Dream
16 .White Christmas
17. When They Sound The Last All Clear
18. Two Sleepy People
19. So Many Memories
20. Medley ( I Have A Dream - You Are Here Now)
21. I'll Think Of You


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario