sábado, 14 de abril de 2018

David & Steve Gordon - Gratitude. Relaxing Native American Flute Music (2010)



01. Daybreak Appears
02. It Shall Be Beautiful
03. The Long-Life Makers
04. In the Wide Land I Walk
05. Where the Waving Branches Meet
06. Long Feathers in the Wind
07. Who Love the Rain
08. Increase without Fail
09. Drinking the Sweet Waters
10. Peace in Every Step
11. When the Sun Disappears in the West 


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario