jueves, 3 de octubre de 2013

Peggy Lee - Black Coffee



01. Black Coffe
02. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
03. Easy Living
04. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
05. It Ain’t Necessarily So
06. Gee, Baby Ain’t I Good to You
07. A Woman Alone with The Blues
08. I Didn’t Know What Time it Was
09. When The World was Young
10. Love Me or Leave Me
11. You’re My Thrill
12. There’s A Small Hotel


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario