miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Julie London - Easy does it



01. Show me the way to go home
02. Me and my shadow
03. This can't be love
04. Soon it's gonna rain
05. Spring will come a little late this year
06. I'll see you in my dreams
07. April in Paris
08. Bidin' my time
09. The man I love
10. We'll be together again
11. The one I love belongs to somebody else
12. It had to be you


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario