miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Julie London - Swing Me An Old Song



01. Come On -A My House
02. Evening
03. Send For Me
04. Everyday I Have The Blues
05. Yes Indeed
06. Tain't What You Do
07. The Boy From Ipanema
08. Every Chance I Get
09. Must Be Catchin'
10. I'm Coming Back To You
11. Can't Get Used To Losin' You
12. Watermelon Man
13. But Not For Me
14. Why Don't You Do Right
15. Fly Me To The Moon
16. Desafinado
17. An Occasional Man
18. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
19. Daddy
20. Tired
21. Fools Rush In
22. I Want To Find Out For Myself
23. Wives And Lovers
24. Baby Come Home
25. Our Day Will Come
26. Back Home Again In Indiana
27. The End Of A Love Affair
28. You Don't Have To Be A Baby To Cry
29. Cry Me A River
30. Moments Like This
31. The End Of The World


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario