miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Lena Horne - The Essential Lena Horne


Artist: Lena Horne
Title Of Album: The Essential Lena Horne
Year Of Release: Aug-24-2010
Label: Sony Masterworks
Genre: Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 130:48 Min
Total Size: 144 Mb


Disc 1

01. Stormy Weather
02. Good-For-Nothin' Joe
03. I Ain't Got Nothin' But The Blues
04. Where Or When
05. How Long Has This Been Going On
06. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
07. What Is This Thing Called Love?
08. Love Me Or Leave Me
09. Let Me Love You
10. Mad About The Boy
11. From This Moment On
12. Love Is The Thing
13. If You Can Dream
14. It's Love
15. Summertime
16. New Fangled Tango
17. That Old Feeling
18. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
19. Mood Indigo / I'm Beginning To See The Light
20. Cole Porter Medley:
How's Your Romance? / After You /
Love Of My Life / It's All Right With Me

Disc 2

01. Just One Of Those Things
02. Honeysuckle Rose
03. Ain't It De Truth
04. Give Me Love
05. Someone To Watch Over Me
06. Push De Button
07. Speak Low
08. The Rules Of The Road
09. You Don't Have To Know The Language
10. Napoleon
11. At Long Last Love
12. I Concentrate On You
13. Take It Slow, Joe
14. Jule Styne Medley:
A Ride On A Rainbow / Never Never Land /
I Said No / Some People
15. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
16. The Man I Love
17. Watch What Happens
18. I Will Wait For You
19. Stormy Weather 


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario