miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Julie London - The end of the world & Nice girls don't stay for breakfast



(01) [Julie London] The End Of The World
(02) [Julie London] I Wanna Be Around
(03) [Julie London] Call Me Irresponsible
(04) [Julie London] Our Day Will Come
(05) [Julie London] (I Left My Heart) In San Francisco
(06) [Julie London] Fly Me To The Moon
(07) [Julie London] Days Of Wine And Roses
(08) [Julie London] I Remember You
(09) [Julie London] My Coloring Book
(10) [Julie London] Chances Are
(11) [Julie London] Desafinado
(12) [Julie London] The Good Life
(13) [Julie London] Nice Girls Don't Stay For Breakfast
(14) [Julie London] When I Grow Too Old To Dream
(15) [Julie London] I've Got A Crush On You
(16) [Julie London] Everything I Have Is Yours
(17) [Julie London] You Made Me Love You
(18) [Julie London] Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
(19) [Julie London] I Didn't Know What Time It Was
(20) [Julie London] Give A Little Whistle
(21) [Julie London] I Surrender, Dear
(22) [Julie London] You Go To My Head
(23) [Julie London] There Will Never Be Another You
(24) [Julie London] Mickey Mouse March


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario