miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Marlene Dietrich - Falling In Love Again


Artist: Marlene Dietrich
Title Of Album: Falling In Love Again
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: MCA
Genre: Nostalgia, Cabaret, Vocal, Easy Listening, Oldies
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: ~320 kbps
Total Time: 65:34 Min
Total Size: 156 Mb


1. Falling In Love Again
2. Give Me The Man
3. Mein Blondes Baby
4. Quand L'amour Meurt
5. You Go To My Head
6. Lola (Sung In German)
7. Lola (Sung In English)
8. I Couldn't Be Annoyed
9. Wo Ist Der Mann?
10. You Little So And So
11. Wenn Die Beste Freundin
12. Moi, Je M'ennuie
13. Peter
14. This Evening Children
15. You've Got That Look
16. Allein In Einer Grossen Stadt
17. Blonde Woman
18. Assez
19. I've Been In Love Before
20. You Do Something To Me
21. Nimm Dich In Acht Vor Blonden Frauen
22. Johnny
23. The Boys In The Back Room


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario