miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Julie London - Julie Is Her Name



01. Cry Me A River
02. I Should Care
03. I'm In The Mood For Love
04. I'm Glad There Is You
05. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
06. I Love You
07. Say It Isn't So
08. It Never Entered My Mind
09. Easy Street
10. 's Wonderful
11. No Moon At All
12. Laura
13. Gone With The Wind
14. Blue Moon
15. What Is This Thing Called Love
16. How Long Has This Been Going On
17. Too Good To Be True
18. Spring Is Here
19. Goody Goody
20. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
21. If I'm Lucky
22. Hot Toddy
23. Little White Lies
24. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan
25. I Got Lost In His Arms


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario