miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Julie London - Love On The Rocks



01. Somebody Loves Me
02. Dream Of You
03. Daddy
04. Bye Bye Blackbird
05. Free And Easy
06. All My Life
07. When the Red Red Robin Comes A Bob Bobobbin' Along
08. Midnight Sun
09. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
10. Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
11. (Back Home) In Indiana
12. For You
13. Love On The Rocks
14. Guess Who I Saw Today
15. Where Are You
16. How Did He Look
17. What's New
18. A Cottage For Sale
19. The End Of A Love Affair
20. I'll Be Seeing You
21. Where Did The Gentlemen Go
22. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
23. The Man That Got Away
24. Willow Weep For Me


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario