miércoles, 2 de octubre de 2013

Julie London - Sings Cole Porter



01. All Through the Night
02. What Is This Thing Called Love?
03. Get Out of Town
04. My Heart Belongs to Daddy [Version 1]
05. So in Love
06. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
07. In the Still of the Night
08. At Long Last Love
09. I Love You
10. I've Got You Under My Skin
11. Love for Sale
12. Easy to Love
13. Make It Another Old-Fashioned, Please
14. You Do Something to Me
15. My Heart Belongs to Daddy [Version 2]
16. Always True to You in My Fashion
17. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario